Kontakt

Toruń

Galeria Karczewski

Toruń
ul. Rynek Nowomiejski 25
tel. 56/658-12-57
godz. otwarcia: pon.-pt. 10-18, sob. 10-14
e-mail: galeria@optometriakarczewski.pl

Optometria Karczewski KIDS

Toruń
ul. Rynek Nowomiejski 25
tel. 56/621-12-50
godz. otwarcia pon-pt. 10-18, sob. 10-14
e-mail: kids@optometriakarczewski.pl

Sun & Lens Center Karczewski

Toruń
ul. Szeroka 43
tel. 56/652-10-93
godz. otwarcia: pon.-pt. 10-19, sob. 11-15
e-mail: szeroka@optometriakarczewski.pl

Pracownia ulica Staszica

ul. Staszica 10 b;
tel. 56/655-87-60
godz. otwarcia: pon.-pt. 10-18, sob. 10-14
e-mail: staszica@optometriakarczewski.pl

Pracownia ulica Ślaskiego

ul. Ślaskiego 1;
tel. 56/648-72-12
godz. otwarcia: pon.-pt. 9-19, sob. 10-14
e-mail: rubinkowo@optometriakarczewski.pl

Pracownia ulica Lisia

ul. Lisia 3;
tel. 56/654-56-81
godz. otwarcia: pon.-pt. 10-18, sob. 10-14
e-mail: lisia@optometriakarczewski.pl

Bydgoszcz

ul. Twardzickiego 62,
tel. 52/307- 03-00
godz. otwarcia: pon.-pt. 10-18, sob. 10-14
e-mail: fordon@optometriakarczewski.pl

Aleksandrów Kujawski

ul. Chopina 4,
tel. 54/282- 61-34
godz. otwarcia: pon.-pt. 9-17:30, sob. 10-12
e-mail: aleksandrow@optometriakarczewski.pl

Kruszwica

Kruszwica:
ul. Niepodległości 4/5,
tel. 52/355-73-76
godz. otwarcia: pon.-pt. 10-17
e-mail: kruszwica@optometriakarczewski.pl

Ciechocinek

ul. Broniewskiego 2,
tel. 54/283-30-39
godz. otwarcia: pon.-pt. 10-17:30, co druga sob. 10-12
e-mail: ciechocinek@optometriakarczewski.pl